KERA

KERA

The artist Christian Hinz aka “Kera”, born 1985 in Berlin, has been working with colour, printing techniques, and designing and painting facades for more than 20 years now.

His artistic work is geometric and abstract, but at the same time spacial. Thereby, graphics and aesthetics play a big role. The artwork is driven from a combination of capturing his surrounding in connection with its colours, as well as impulses taken from the artists love for haptic and technical things.

Kera`s work is highly impacted by his graphic design studies and the passion for straight lines, structure and surface. Whereas, the longstanding use of spray paint, brushes and wall paint helped him develop his own style.

Murals and “Kunst am Bau” (art on architecture) projects can be found worldwide, from Qatar, over Mexico to Great Britain and in many more European spots. The artist has also been and will be represented by galleries and art fairs, for which he painted on canvas or formed objects, representing his style in a compact and more detailed way.

Since 2012, Kera works as freelance artist, and can now even pass on his fascination and passion for printing techniques as a lecturer at the “Jugendkunstschule Berlin-Steglitz”.




Buy artworks from KERA :

KERA

KERA

L'artiste Christian Hinz alias « Kera », né en 1985 à Berlin, travaille depuis plus de 20 ans les couleurs, les techniques d'impression, et conçoit et peint des fresques urbaines.

Son travail artistique est géométrique et abstrait, mais en même temps spatial. De ce fait, le graphisme et l'esthétique jouent un grand rôle. L'œuvre est issue d'une combinaison de capture de son environnement en relation avec ses couleurs, ainsi que d'impulsions tirées de l'amour des artistes pour les choses haptiques et techniques.

Le travail de Kera est fortement influencé par ses études de conception graphique et sa passion pour les lignes droites, la structure et la surface. Alors que l'utilisation de longue date de la peinture en aérosol, des pinceaux et de la peinture murale l'a aidé à développer son propre style.

Ses fresques et ses participations aux projets de « Kunst am Bau » (art on architecture) peuvent être trouvées dans le monde entier, du Qatar au Mexique, en passant par la Grande-Bretagne et dans de nombreuses autres villes européennes.

Depuis 2012, Kera travaille en tant qu'artiste indépendant et peut désormais transmettre sa fascination et sa passion pour les techniques d'impression comme conférencier à la «Jugendkunstschule Berlin-Steglitz».




Acheter les œuvres d’art de KERA :