Mr. Hure

Mr. Hure

Graffiti and street art are the transformation of usable or legally blocked spaces into a form of visual discourse and expression, regardless of location or site.

According to Mr. Hure, these forms of expression emerging on the streets directly bring the artist and the audience together through the discourse and attitude revealing from the works, emphasizing that the streets belong to all people, which also include messages about issues of social concern.

Mr. Hure, who became acquainted with graffiti in 2000, has mainly worked on the streets for about 15 years. In recent years, he has been focusing on abstract works consisting of fictionalization of pastel, vibrant and phosphorescent colors that are normally not in harmony with each other, based on his experiences from many graffiti he has done in Turkey and abroad. He transfers the elements of graffiti and the effects people leave on the street to his own works. For this reason, it can be said that he reflects the period he lives in his works.

It is possible to see the artists both street art and graffiti works in cities such as Antalya, Diyarbakir, Eskisehir, Istanbul, Izmir, Mardin, Rize, Siirt from Turkey, as well as many different countries abroad such as Germany, USA, Bulgaria, Bosnia and Herzegovina, France, Italy, Serbia, Syria and Greece.




Buy artworks from Mr. Hure:

Mr. Hure

Mr. Hure

Le graffiti et le street art sont la transformation d'espaces de bloques urbains en une forme de discours et d'expression visuels, quel que soit le lieu.

Selon Mr. Hure, ces formes d'expression émergeant directement dans les rues rapprochent l'artiste et le public à travers le discours et l'attitude révélant des œuvres, en soulignant que les rues appartiennent à tous, ce qui inclut également des messages sur des questions d'intérêt social.

Mr. Hure, qui s'est familiarisé avec le graffiti en 2000, a principalement travaillé dans les rues depuis environ 15 ans. Ces dernières années, il s'est concentré dans la création d’œuvres abstraites consistant en une fiction de couleurs pastel, vibrantes et phosphorescentes qui ne sont normalement pas en harmonie les unes avec les autres. Ces œuvres d’atelier sont inspirées de ses expériences et de ses nombreux voyages qu'il a réalisés en Turquie et à l'étranger durant lesquels il a pu réaliser de nombreuses fresques. Il transfère les éléments du graffiti et les effets que les gens laissent dans la rue sur ses propres œuvres. Pour cette raison, on peut dire qu'il reflète dans ses œuvres notre période contemporaine.

Il est possible de voir ses œuvres dans des villes telles que Antalya, Diyarbakir, Eskisehir, Istanbul, Izmir, Mardin, Rize, Siirt de Turquie, ainsi que dans de nombreux pays à l'étranger tels que l'Allemagne, les États-Unis, la Bulgarie, la Bosnie et Herzégovine, la France, l’Italie, la Serbie, la Syrie et la Grèce.

 




Acheter les œuvres d’art de l’artiste graffiti Mr. Hure :