Acquiring art for free is possible: take advantage of the tax advantages to build up a collection.

When you think art, you think money ...

... with our advice and our specialized support for you art will become that:

AAcquiring artworks on the premises of his business is an excellent way to promote rewarding communication with customers but also to reduce the amount of his taxable income. Art is considered a safe haven that escapes financial crises: decorate your premises with graffiti while diversifying your heritage! Street art is also the new trend in contemporary art, with HIYA Gallery, acquire original artworks for modern and pleasant premises.

Find our solutions to acquire works of contemporary art for your premises and benefit from a very advantageous tax deduction. Our curators advise you in order to maximize the pleasure of your eyes, the motivation of your collaborators, the reputation of your company and your taxation by deducting 100% of the price of the work from the taxable income of your company. The working atmosphere felt by your employees and the image perceived by your customers represent two essential levers of efficiency. Dull offices cause sadness while red is the color of efficiency So go ahead and transform your work environment with street art and graffiti.

Liberal professions? Self-employed? Partners of a firm? You all have the opportunity to inspire your employees and impress your customers almost for free! We present here 3 types of tax-advantaged financing to acquire art at a low price and maximize your capital gain on resale. Only one condition to fulfill: exhibit the work of art of a living artist to the public or to employees for 5 years.

This form of patronage helps support creativity within street art by providing material support to a living artist. It is also an effective way to improve the image and reputation of your company while conveying certain values. This form of solidarity will allow you to stand out from your competitors by conveying a strong commitment to your target and your employees. Support for the artistic cause will also allow you to increase the motivation and sense of belonging of your employees, thereby boosting their efficiency on a daily basis.

2 very simple principles govern the taxation of possession of artworks:

Direct purchase:

If you have enough cash and want to invest now, go ahead! Our curators will advise you on the choice of liquid works in order to maximize the added value in the event of sale after 5 years of exposure.

Invest in art with the money you would have paid in taxes !

Example for a company with a turnover of € 300:
- purchase of a work at 5 €
- 5x000% = € 20 / year (capped at € 1 per year)

- tax deduction of € 1 per year

Example for a company with a turnover of € 12
- purchase of a work at 5 €
- 5x000% = € 20 / year (capped at € 1 * 000 ‰ = € 12 / year)
- tax deduction of € 1 per year

Purchase by credit:

If you want to keep all of your cash while acquiring a collection or part of a collection. The HIYA team takes care of putting you in touch with our partner banking establishments: acquire art and repay your credit with the money from the tax deduction.

The work will have cost you 5% of its price because it will have been financed 95% by the money that you would have paid in taxes!

Example of the financing of a collection at 40 € by credit over 000 years at a rate of 5% for a company with a turnover of 5,1 €
- monthly payments over 1 year: 700x12 = € 8
- 40x000% = € 20 / year (capped at € 8 * 000 ‰ = € 20 / year)
- tax deduction of € 8 per year
- purchase price of the work: (8 - 400) x8 = € 000

Purchase by leasing:

If you want to preserve your cash by immediately benefiting from the work of art: the rental charges are deductible from the net result with the possibility of renting several works at the same time. The HIYA team takes care of putting you in touch with our partner financing organization: purchase of the work at the end of the contract at a symbolic price.

Acquiring a work does not affect your borrowing capacity!

Example of the financing of a work at 5 €
- rent over 60 months 100 € HT
- cumulative rents: € 6
- tax deduction (base 33%): € 1
- purchase option (free) 5%: € 50
- purchase price of the work: € 4

If you wish to obtain more information on the tax exemption of art or make an appointment with one of our curators:

CONTACT US

Acquérir de l'art gratuitement c'est possible : tirez parti des avantages fiscaux pour vous constituer une collection. 

Quand vous pensez art, vous pensez argent...

...avec nos conseils et notre accompagnement spécialisé pour vous l'art deviendra ça :

Acquérir des oeuvres d’art dans les locaux de son entreprise est un excellent moyen de mettre en avant une communication valorisante auprès de la clientèle mais aussi de réduire le montant de son revenu imposable. L’art est considéré comme une valeur refuge qui échappe aux crises financières : décorez vos locaux avec des graffitis tout en diversifiant votre patrimoine ! Le street art est d'ailleurs la nouvelle tendance de l'art contemporain, avec HIYA Gallery, acquérez des oeuvres d'art originales pour des locaux modernes et agréables. 

Retrouvez nos solutions pour acquérir des oeuvres d'art contemporain pour vos locaux et profiter d'une déduction d'impôts très avantageuse. Nos curateurs vous conseillent afin de maximiser le plaisir de vos yeux, la motivation de vos collaborateurs, la réputation de votre société et votre fiscalité en déduisant 100% du prix de l'oeuvre du revenu imposable de votre société. L'ambiance de travail ressentie par vos collaborateurs et l'image perçue par vos clients représentent deux leviers d'efficacité primordiales. Les bureaux ternes provoquent de la tristesse tandis que le rouge est la couleur de l'efficacité  Alors n'hésitez plus et transformez votre environnement de travail grâce au street art et au graffiti.  

Professions libérales? Auto-entrepreneurs? Associés d'un cabinet? Vous disposez tous de la possibilité d'inspirer vos salariés et d'impressionner vos clients presque gratuitement ! Nous vous présentons ici 3 types de financement fiscalement avantageux pour acquérir de l'art à un prix mini et maximiser votre plus-value à la revente. Une seule condition à remplir : exposer l'oeuvre d'art d'un artiste vivant au public ou aux salariés pendant 5 ans. 

Cette forme de mécénat permet de supporter la créativité au sein du street art en apportant un soutien matériel à un artiste vivant. C'est également un moyen efficace de soigner l'image et la réputation de votre entreprise tout en véhiculant certaines valeurs. Cette forme de solidarité vous permettra de vous démarquer de vos concurrents en véhiculant un engagement fort auprès de votre cible et de vos collaborateurs. Le soutien de la cause artistique vous permettra d'ailleurs de décupler la motivation et le sentiment d'appartenance de vos employés, boostant ainsi leur efficacité au quotidien. 

2 principes très simples régissent la fiscalité en matière de possession d'oeuvres d'art :

Achat direct :

Si vous avez suffisamment de trésorerie et souhaitez investir dès maintenant, n'hésitez plus ! Nos curateurs vous conseilleront sur le choix d'oeuvres liquides afin de maximiser la plus-value en cas de vente au bout des 5 ans d'exposition.

Investissez dans l'art avec l'argent que vous auriez versé en impôts !

Exemple pour une entreprise avec un CA de 300 000€ :
- achat d’une oeuvre à 5 000 €
- 5 000x20% = 1 000€/an (plafonnés à 10 000€ par an)

- déduction fiscale de 1 000€ par an

Exemple pour une entreprise d'un CA de 12 000 000€
- achat d’une oeuvre à 5 000 €
- 5 000x20% = 1 000€/an (plafonnés à 12 000 000€*0.5‰ = 60 000€/an)
- déduction fiscale de 1 000€ par an

Achat par crédit :

Si vous souhaitez conserver l'intégralité de votre trésorerie tout en acquérant une collection ou une partie de collection. L'équipe HIYA s'occupe de vous mettre en relation avec nos établissements bancaires partenaires : acquérez de l'art et remboursez votre crédit avec l'argent issue de la déduction fiscale. 

L’oeuvre vous aura coûté 5% de son prix car elle aura été financée à 95% par l’argent que vous auriez versé en impôts !

Exemple du financement d’une collection à 40 000€ par crédit sur 5 ans à un taux de 5,1% pour une entreprise d’un CA de 25 000 000€
- mensualités sur 1 an : 700x12 = 8 400€
- 40 000x20% = 8 000€/an (plafonnés à 20 000 000€*0.5‰ = 125 000€/an)
- déduction fiscale de 8 000 € par an
- prix d’achat de l’oeuvre : (8 400 - 8 000)x5 = 2 000 €

Achat par crédit-bail :

Si vous souhaitez préserver votre trésorerie en profitant tout de suite de l’oeuvre d’art : les charges locatives sont déductibles du résultat net avec la possibilité de louer plusieurs oeuvres à la fois. L'équipe HIYA s'occupe de vous mettre en relation avec notre organisme de financement partenaire : achat de l'oeuvre au terme du contrat à un prix symbolique. 
 
L'acquisition d'oeuvre n'altère pas votre capacité d'emprunt !

Exemple du financement d’une oeuvre à 5 000€
- loyer sur 60 mois 100€ HT
- cumul loyers : 6 000€
- déduction fiscale (base 33%) : 1 980 €
- option d’achat (libre) 5% : 50 €
- prix d’achat de l’oeuvre : 4 070 €

Si vous souhaitez obtenir davantage d'informations sur la défiscalisation de l'art ou prendre rendez-vous avec l'un de nos curateurs :

CONTACTEZ NOUS