HIYA! shop - Legal notices

Company name: HIYA!
Legal form: Simplified Joint Stock Company
Headquarters: Maison du Parc Technologique 20600 Bastia
Share capital: 11.111,11 euros.
RCS Bastia: 813 935 988
Phone: 07 68 23 55 11
Hosting: OVH

The publisher undertakes to comply with all the laws concerning the establishment and activity of a website.

Technical informations

It is reminded that the secrecy of correspondence is not guaranteed on the Internet and that it is up to each user of the Internet to take all the appropriate measures in order to protect his own data and / or software from the contamination of the Internet. possible viruses circulating on the Internet.

Hypertext links

The creation of hypertext links to the SITE is subject to the prior agreement of the Director of publication. The hypertext links established towards other sites from the SITE cannot, in any case, engage the responsibility of the director of the publication.

Copyright

Reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of pages, data and any other constituent element of the SITE, by any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes without authorization from the publisher an infringement.

Personal data

You can unsubscribe from newsletters offered by the SITE (newsletters, partner offers, brand offers, sms offers) with a single click on the link provided at the bottom of the page in the last newsletter or partner offer you have received or directly to your online account at street-art.hiya.gallery

HIYA! shop - Mentions légales

Dénomination sociale : HIYA!
Forme juridique : Société par Actions Simplifiées
Siège social : Maison du Parc Technologique 20600 Bastia
Capital social: 11.111,11 euros.
RCS Bastia : 813 935 988
Téléphone: 07 68 23 55 11
Hébergement : OVH

L’éditeur s’engage à respecter l’ensemble des lois concernant la mise en place et l’activité d’un site Internet.

Informations techniques

Il est rappelé que le secret des correspondances n’est pas garanti sur le réseau Internet et qu’il appartient à chaque utilisateur d’Internet de prendre toutes les mesures appropriées de façon à protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d’éventuels virus circulant sur Internet.

Liens hypertextes

La création de liens hypertextes vers le SITE est soumise à l’accord préalable du Directeur de la publication. Les liens hypertextes établis en direction d’autres sites à partir du SITE ne sauraient, en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité du directeur de la publication.

Droits d'auteur

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif du SITE, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l’éditeur une contrefaçon.

Données personnelles

Vous avez la possibilité de vous désabonner des newsletters proposées par le SITE (newsletters, offres partenaires, offres des marques, offres par sms) d’un simple clic sur le lien prévu en bas de page dans la dernière newsletter ou offre partenaire que vous avez reçue ou directement sur votre compte en ligne sur street-art.hiya.gallery