Why choose HIYA Gallery?

Trust us ...

The richness of our collections

We offer all types of artworks, on all types of media and at all prices. We attach great importance to diversity. Creativity is limitless and art has no borders: you will find artists from all over the world at HIYA Gallery! We are constantly seeking to enrich our selection of emerging or established artists, national or international.

The transparency of our sales

HIYA Gallery has made it its mission to make art accessible to all. The prices are indicated and we strive to make them as affordable as possible so that everyone can have the opportunity to one day build a collection. Do not hesitate to propose your price!

Closeness to artists

We maintain a privileged relationship with all of the artists we exhibit. We know their backgrounds and chat regularly with them. Our goal is to make HIYA Gallery a meeting place for street enthusiasts while leaving their independence to the artists.

The importance given to engagement

Street is an engaged art that gives voice to the claims of minorities. His artworks have an aesthetic but also a political objective: to denounce injustices and to fight for a better world. We ensure the reach of the messages of each work that we exhibit, so that they are in line with our values.

Pourquoi choisir HIYA Gallery ?

Nous faire confiance...

La richesse de nos collections

Nous proposons tous types d'oeuvres d'art, sur tous types de supports et à tous les prix. Nous accordons beaucoup d'importance à la diversité. La créativité est sans limite et l'art n'a pas de frontière : vous trouverez des artistes de tous les coins du monde chez HIYA Gallery ! Nous cherchons constamment à enrichir notre sélection, d'artistes émergents ou confirmés, nationaux ou internationaux.

La transparence de nos ventes

HIYA Gallery s'est donné comme mission de rendre l'art accessible pour tous. Les prix sont indiqués et nous nous efforçons de les rendre les plus abordables possibles afin que chacun puisent avoir l'opportunité de se constituer un jour une collection. N'hésitez pas à proposer votre prix !

La proximité avec les artistes

Nous entretenons une relation privilégiée avec l'ensemble des artistes que nous exposons. Nous connaissons leurs parcours et échangeons régulièrement avec eux. Notre objectif est de faire d'HIYA Gallery un lieu de rencontre entre passionnés de street tout en laissant leur indépendance aux artistes.

L'importance accordée à l'engagement

Le street est un art engagé qui permet de donner de la voix aux revendications des minorités. Ses oeuvres d'art ont un objectif esthétique mais également politique : dénoncer les injustices et lutter pour un monde meilleur. Nous veillons à la portée des messages de chaque oeuvre que nous exposons, afin qu'ils soient en adéquation avec nos valeurs.